Photo101 Nature

For today’s assignment I decided to feature cats and dogs in nature. The first two pictures were taken when my daughter’s dog was a puppy. We had a lot of ivy in our yard, and he loved to park himself in the middle of it. His smile is contagious and makes me happy.

Tamba in nature

Tamba in trees

cat on chair

cats outsideIn the next two pictures, I captured some stray cats that hang out around my house. One of the cats, Bub, was fortunate enough to be invited into my house, while the other two have been content to hang out on the front porch.

 

One thought on “Photo101 Nature

Leave a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

