Photo 101 – Treasure

I treasure my relationships most of all, so I took pictures of my running shoes as a symbol of a very important way in which I have connected with people over the years. In those shoes (this pair representing the many other pairs that came before them) I have walked or run with just about everyone that I am close to and have made some very special memories. During these jaunts, I have cried in sorrow with friends and family when going through tough times, and at times I have laughed so hard I peed my pants. When I look at my shoes I smile.

5 thoughts on “Photo 101 – Treasure

Leave a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

