Cousins

cousins

 

7 thoughts on “Cousins

  1. In our family of 13 cousins, there are the 5 “girl” cousins, and seeing this picture reminded me of the fun we had when we met in Georgia to clean out the storage of a hoarder aunt. There’s something very special about having ally cousins.

    Liked by 1 person

    • This is one side of my family. On the other side, my girls had about 20 cousins. I know what you mean. It is such a blast. That sounds like an interesting time you had in Georgia! 🙂

      Like

Leave a comment. I'd love to hear from you!

